MCU Phase 3

Welcome to Phase Three of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Phase Three is set during a time of social unrest caused by Ultron’s attack against freedom as we know it. While public opinion about super heroes becomes divided, the Avengers become divided. During this phase of the MCU (Marvel Cinematic Universe) we will be introduced to Doctor Strange, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Wasp, Captain Marvel, and Thanos.  Phase Three officially begins May 6, 2016, with the release of Captain America: Civil War.

1.       Captain America: Civil War (2016) – This movie finds Steve Rogers leading the newly formed team of Avengers who are trying to safeguard humanity against threats. But after another event ends in collateral damage, Captain America stands for the Avengers continuing to protect humanity. Shockingly, Tony Stark stands for more governmental regulation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s